Menu
Home Page

Term Dates: September 2017 - July 2018

Below are the dates for the Academic Year. From September 2015, Holidays in Term Time will not be authorised and will be subject to a fixed term penalty notice.

 

Autumn 2017
Monday, 4th September to Friday, 22nd December 2017
Half term - Monday, 23rd to Friday, 27th October 2017

 

Inset days

Monday, 4th September 2017 (School Closed)

Tuesday, 5th September 2017 (School Closed)

Monday, 30th October 2017 (School Closed)


Spring 2018
Monday, 8th January to Friday, 23rd March 2018
Half term – Monday, 12th to Friday, 16th February 2018


Summer 2018
Monday, 9th April to Friday, 20th July 2018
May Day – Monday, 7th May 2018
Half Term - Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June 2018

 

Inset days

Monday, 4th June 2018 (School Closed)

Monday, 23rd July 2018 (School Closed)

Top