Menu
Home Page

Term Dates: September 2016 - July 2017

Term dates for the Academic Year 2016-2017

Below are the dates for the Academic Year. Please note from September 2016 holidays in term time will not be authorised and may be subject to a fixed penalty notice.

 

AUTUMN 2016

Monday 5th September to Wednesday 21st December

Children in Year 1 to Year 6 start school on Wednesday 7th September 2016

Start dates for Nursery and Reception children to be given out separately.

Half Term – Monday 24th to Friday 28th October (School closed for Autumn Half Term Break)

 

Inset days

Monday 5th September 2016 (School Closed)

Tuesday 6th September 2016 (School Closed)

 

SPRING 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 7th April 2017
Half term – Monday 20th to Friday 24th February (School Closed for Spring Half Term Break)

 

Inset day

Monday 27th February 2017 (School Closed)

 

SUMMER 2017

Monday 24th April to Friday 21st July 2017
 

Inset Day

Monday 24th April 2017 (School Closed)

 

May Day – Monday 1st May (School Closed)
Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (School Closed for Summer Half Term Break)

 

Inset day

Monday, 5th June 2017 (School Closed)

Top